Shopping cart Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty
WelcomeNewsEventsCalendarShopSponsorsVendorsPermitsContact
 

Contact Us


Emily Armusik

Event Specialist
(904) 630-7282
earmusik@coj.net   

Tanisha Brown       

Media Support Specialist   
(904) 630-1212 x 5653       
tanishab@coj.net

Cathy Butler       

Event Specialist       
(904) 630-1942       
ccbutler@coj.net

Susie Chapman       

Community Relations Specialist   
(904) 630-3460           
schapman@coj.net 

Mary Ferrell       

Senior Events Program Manager   
(904) 630-2681       
mferrell@coj.net

Tonisha Landry-Gaines       

Director of Special Events  
(904) 630-3690

Mari Ganues       

Program Support Aide       
(904) 630-3690       
mganues@coj.net

Andrea Gritzinger       

Event Specialist       
(904) 630-3629       
agritzinger@coj.net

Sandy Ilog

Media Support Specialist
(904) 630-2002
silog@coj.net

Julie Lyons       

Sponsorship Coordinator       
(904) 630-3469       
jlyons@coj.net

Laurie Mills       

Permit Coordinator - Metropolitan Park       
(904) 630-1044       
LAMills@coj.net

Michael O'Connell       

Graphic Arts Designer   
(904) 630-3607       
moconnell@coj.net

Elizabeth Smith       

Program Support Aide    
(904) 630-7042       
elizabeths@coj.net

Toi Tanner       

Event and Promotions Team Support       
(904) 630-3797       
ttanner@coj.net

Torey Vogel       

Media Support Specialist   
(904) 630-3690       
toreyr@coj.net
        
 

Contact

City of Jacksonville
Office of Special Events

117 W. Duval St., Suite 280
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Map It

Phone: (904) 630-3690
Hotline: (904) 630-3686
Fax: (904) 630-4744
E-mail: events@coj.net

Stay Connected! 

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter 
Check in on Foursquare 
View videos on YouTube  
Browse photos on Flickr
Sign up for our e-newsletter  
 

City of Jacksonville, FL
WelcomeNewsEventsCalendarShopSponsorsVendorsPermitsContact
Need help? 904-630-CITY (2489)   v0.0.9.3