Shopping cart Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty
WelcomeNewsEventsCalendarShopSponsorsVendorsPermitsContact
 

Contact Us

Nikki Beery     
Accountant
(904) 630-1212 x 2103
NikkiB@coj.net

Tanisha Brown
Media Support Specialist  
(904) 630-1212 x 5653      
tanishab@coj.net

Cathy Butler      
Event Specialist      
(904) 630-1942      
ccbutler@coj.net

Susie Chapman      
Community Relations Specialist  
(904) 630-3460          
schapman@coj.net

Mari Ganues      
Events Specialist  
(904) 630-3690      
mganues@coj.net

Santiago Jaramillo      
Permit Coordinator - Metropolitan Park      
(904) 630-1044      
SJaramillo@coj.net

Julie Lyons      
Sponsorship Coordinator      
(904) 630-3469      
jlyons@coj.net

Darlene Mahla     
Media Support Specialist  
(904) 630-2002      
DMahla@coj.net

Laurie Mills      
Events Specialist   
(904) 630-3629     
LAMills@coj.net

Michael O'Connell      
Graphic Arts Designer  
(904) 630-3607      
moconnell@coj.net

Elizabeth Smith      
Program Support Aide   
(904) 630-7042      
elizabeths@coj.net

Toi Tanner      
Event and Promotions Team Support      
(904) 630-3797      
ttanner@coj.net

Torey Vogel      
Media Support Specialist  
(904) 630-3690      
toreyr@coj.net

Teneese Williams
Logistics Manager
(904) 630-2101
TeneeseW@coj.net

 

Contact

City of Jacksonville
Office of Special Events

117 W. Duval St., Suite 280
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Map It

Phone: (904) 630-3690
Hotline: (904) 630-3686
Fax: (904) 630-4744
E-mail: events@coj.net

Stay Connected! 

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter 
Check in on Foursquare 
View videos on YouTube  
Browse photos on Flickr
Sign up for our e-newsletter  

 

City of Jacksonville, FL
WelcomeNewsEventsCalendarShopSponsorsVendorsPermitsContact
Need help? 904-630-CITY (2489)   v0.0.9.3