Shopping cart Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty
WelcomeNewsEventsCalendarShopSponsorsVendorsPermitsContact
 

Sports and Entertainment Office Staff Directory


Krista Alford
Event Specialist
(904) 630-3629
KAlford@coj.net

Nikki Beery    
Accountant
(904) 630-1212 x 2103
NikkiB@coj.net

Joey Bergman
Operations Coordinator
(904) 630-3600
jbergman@coj.net

Tanisha Brown
Media Support Specialist 
(904) 630-1212 x 5653     
tanishab@coj.net

Cathy Butler     
Event Specialist     
(904) 630-1942     
ccbutler@coj.net

Susie Chapman     
Community Relations Specialist 
(904) 630-3460         
schapman@coj.net

Brent Fine
Special Events Manager
(904) 630-3690
bfine@coj.net

Chandler Fussell
Business Development Coordinator
(904) 630-7244
cfussell@coj.net

Dave Herrell
Sports and Entertainment Officer
(904) 630-3600
dherrell@coj.net

Santiago Jaramillo     
Permit Coordinator - Metropolitan Park     
(904) 630-1044     
SJaramillo@coj.net

Joel Lamp
Manager of Business Development & Communication
(904) 630-3697
jlamp@coj.net

Julie Lyons     
Sponsorship Coordinator     
(904) 630-3469     
jlyons@coj.net

Laurie Mills     
Events Specialist  
(904) 630-3629    
LAMills@coj.net

Karen Nuland
Program Support Aide  
(904) 630-7042
knuland@coj.net

Michael O'Connell     
Graphic Arts Designer 
(904) 630-3607     
moconnell@coj.net

Mercedes Parker
Community Relations Specialist
(904) 630-2002
parkerm@coj.net


Todd Roobin
Film and T.V. Manager
(904) 630-2522
troobin@coj.net

Toi Tanner     
Event and Promotions Coordinator  
(904) 630-3797     
ttanner@coj.net

Torey Vogel     
Media Support Specialist 
(904) 630-3690     
toreyr@coj.net

Teneese Williams
Logistics Manager
(904) 630-2101
TeneeseW@coj.net

Contact

City of Jacksonville
Sports & Entertainment Office

117 W. Duval St., Suite 280
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Map It

Phone: (904) 630-3690
Hotline: (904) 630-3686
Fax: (904) 630-4744
E-mail: events@coj.net

Stay Connected! 

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter 
Check in on Foursquare 
View videos on YouTube  
Browse photos on Flickr
Sign up for our e-newsletter  

 

City of Jacksonville, FL
WelcomeNewsEventsCalendarShopSponsorsVendorsPermitsContact
Need help? 904-630-CITY (2489)   v0.0.9.3