Shopping cart Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty
2015 Jacksonville Jazz Festival
Hall of Fame Induction Nominations
Do you know someone who has made a positive impact on jazz in Jacksonville?
The City of Jacksonville is accepting nominations for the 2015 Jacksonville Jazz Festival Hall of Fame. The Jacksonville Jazz Hall of Fame recognizes those who have made significant contributions to jazz in Jacksonville. The 2015 inductee(s) will join the following Jazz Festival pioneers, city leaders, musicians, educators and patrons of the arts:
          Jacksonville Jazz Festival Hall of Fame Members
          Ace Martin, 2014
          Theresa O'Donnell Price, 2013
          Lisa Kelly (Scott), 2013
          Gary Starling, 2012
          Bernard “Womack” Howard, 2012
          Bunky Green, 2011
          The Honorable Bill Chappell, Jr., 2011
          Bob Bednar, 2010
          Na’im Rashid, 2010
          Joyce Hellmann Bizot, 2009
          Dr. Bill Prince, 2008
          Von Barlow, 2007
          Teddy Washington, 2006
          Longineu Parsons, 2006 
          Cecil Cole, 2005
          Dick Brown, 2004
          Vic DiGenti, 2004 
          The Honorable Elaine Brown, 2003
          Marcus Roberts, 2003 
          Ira Koger, 2000
          Rich Matteson, 2000
          Dan Kossoff, 1999 
          The Honorable Jake Godbold, 1999
          Mike Tolbert, 1999
Nominee Information

 Nominator Information

City of Jacksonville, FL
Accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request.
Visit our accessibility page for more information.  |  Need help? 904-630-CITY (2489)  v0.0.9.4